Field Mouse – Episodic

Released on Topshelf Records, August 5th Field Mouse are far less timid than their name may suggest. New album Episodic sees the American band (Rachel Browne – vocals/guitar, Andrew Futral – guitar, Saysha Heinzman – bass, Tim McCoy – drums, Zoë Browne – synth/rhodes/vocals) up tempo and angst, with riffs that pound and vocals yearning withContinue reading “Field Mouse – Episodic”