Some feedback…

‘Excellent way to begin to be more creative and take time to enjoy the small things and big things in life. It made me think about starting to write for pleasure more frequently.’

‘Just wanted to say thank you for offering the great experience yesterday, and it’s something that I would love to do again. I felt that the writing portions benefitted from the sense of presence gained by being outside and exploring, and the sense of motion allows for changing mindsets between exercises.’

‘I have left with some tools for coping with things in a creative way and a renewed enthusiasm to begin writing’

‘I felt comfortable in the setting – Francesca made me feel settled. I have ADHD so group settings are really hard for me.’

‘Would I recommend to friends? Yes, yes, yes, yes.’

‘I enjoyed the mix of writing, history and ‘wandering’ – three things I love so it was a very enjoyable way to spend a chunk of my Saturday.  I think the loop we walked, the stories and the exercises were all linked and organised well.  My only request is for a longer one next time!’

Leave a Reply

